PAC 14 Establishes Permanent Endowment Fund At Community Foundation Of The Eastern Shore

PAC 14, the public access television channel for Wicomico County, has established a permanent endowment fund at the Community Foundation of the Eastern Shore. This fund will provide ongoing support for the programs and services PAC 14 provides to our Community. Pictured, from left, are Tom Taylor, Governmental and Studio Production Coordinator, PAC 14; Suzanna Mallow, Board Member, PAC 14; Tracy Sahler, Board Member, PAC 14; Faye Wilson, Vice-Chair, PAC 14 Board of Directors; BJ Summers, CFES Director, Development and Philanthropic Services; Creig Twilley, Executive Director, PAC 14; Sandy Pierson, PAC 14 Board Member; and George Whitehead, PAC 14 Board Member.

Written by