OC AARP Chapter 1917 Installs New Board Members

Ocean City AARP Chapter 1917 installed its new board at its January meeting. Pictured, front from left, are Secretary Debi McCluskey, Norma Bull, Charlie Herbert and Vice President Sue Harting; and back, Past President Chris Norris, Bob McCluskey, President John Bloecher and Treasurer Bill Shoop. Not pictured were John Lucas, Jeff McArthur and Emeritus members Frank Hoover and Ray Jackson.

Written by