Five Community Leaders Elected To Rackliffe House Trust Board Of Directors

Five community leaders have recently been elected to the Rackliffe House Trust Board of Directors. The new members bring a wealth of expertise in historic architecture, interpretation, public relations and business management to the Trust, which works with the Maryland Department of Natural Resources to maintain theĀ 1740s merchant-planter’s home located at Assateague State Park. The five newly elected board members are Elisa Behnk, Susan Cropper, Matt Heim, Jennifer Rafter and Richard Segars. Pictured, first row from left, are Aaron Levinthal, Matt Heim, Jennifer Rafter, Elisa Behnk, John Fager, Richard Segars, Deborah Darden and Angela Baldwin; second row, Past-President Joan Jenkins, President Carolyn Cummins, Laurie Andes, Linda Ayres, Ed Phillips and J.D. Quillin. Not pictured are Susan Mariner and Susan Cropper. Submitted Photos

Written by