2015 Ravens Roost #44 Officers Installed

The 2015 officers of Ravens Roost #44 were recently installed. The Roost meets monthly, every second Thursday at 7 p.m. at the Blue Ox in Ocean City. Pictured, from left, are  Harry Liebig, Sergeant at Arms; Maggie Miller, Corresponding Secretary; Donna Chaplinski, President; Janet Rosensteel, Recording Secretary; Eric Waterman, Vice President; Rob Carpenter, two-year Board member; Tom Maly, Past President; and Sandy Tarus, Treasurer.

Written by