2015 OP Boat Club Board Of Directors Installed

The 2015 Ocean Pines Boat Club Board of Directors were recently installed. They were, from left, Commodore Frank Watkins, Director Andrea Watkins, Secretary Sharon Connelly, Director Dave Lloyd, Vice Commodore Doris Lloyd, Rear Commodore Steve Stein, Fleet Captain Walt Lischak, Director Gerry Clarke and Treasurer Fred Heinlen.  Missing from the photo are Directors Tim Mullen, Bill Wentworth and Robert Brennan.

Written by