2015 Board Of Directors Of Ocean City AARP Installed

Members of the 2015 Board of Directors of Ocean City AARP 1917 were installed at the December meeting. Pictured, front from left, are Sandy Kvech, Norma Bull, Vice President Sue Harting, Secretary Debi McCluskey, Alcea Sprung and Jeff McArthur; and, back, Treasurer Bill Shoop, John Bloecher, John Lucas, President Chris Norris, Bob McCluskey and Frank Hoover.

Written by